Questions?

Electrical Wholesalers delivers the product consistency and quality that customers need while continuously investing in technology to offer the convenience customers want.

Lighting Bids

Lighting Quotations
LightingQuotations@ew-inc.com
Phone: (860) 548-3552
Fax: (860) 541-3887

Sal Germinaro
s.germinaro@ew-inc.com
Phone: (860) 548-3554
Fax: (860) 541-7150

Switchgear Bids

Switchgear Quotations
switchgearquotations@ew-inc.com

Steve D'Elia
s.delia@ew-inc.com
Phone: (860) 548-3656
Fax: (860) 548-3549

Ron Liberg
r.liberg@ew-inc.com
Phone: (860) 548-3526
Fax: (860) 548-3549

Angelica Alderman
a.alderman@ew-inc.com
Phone: (860) 548-3540

Jonathan Stevens
j.stevens@ew-inc.com
Phone: (860) 548-3630
Fax: (860) 541-7105

Inside Sales - Construction Sales

Brian Dwyer
b.dwyer@ew-inc.com
Phone: (860) 548-3605
Fax: (860) 541-3801

Harold Fugge
h.fugge@ew-inc.com
Phone: (860) 548-3602
Fax: (860) 541-3804

Jason Metcalfe
j.metcalfe@ew-inc.com
Phone: (860) 548-3501
Fax: (860) 548-7174

Gary Bohm
g.bohm@ew-inc.com
Phone: (860) 548-3606
Fax: (860) 548-3802

Tony Parillo
A.Parillo@ew-inc.com
Phone: (860) 522-3693

Inside Sales - Industrial Sales

Bob Lecrenier
b.lecrenier@ew-inc.com
Phone: (860) 548-3534
Fax: (860) 541-3808

Susan Hausman
s.hausman@ew-inc.com
Phone: (860) 548-3603
Fax: (860) 541-3840